top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePaul Botelho

A Blog's Purpose

  1. Peel back the curtain on how I write rules

  2. Give readers a chance to comment

  3. Give my reactions to new rules as GW releases them

  4. Announce upcoming podcast episodes (as we will become irregular for the time being)

  5. Announce when I have new finished works

  6. Take new ideas for works, podcast episodes, or questions (of any kind!)

  7. General hobby commentary that can't be summed up in a tweet

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Updated And They Shall Know No Fear

Also tweaked a few of these Successor Chapter Traits! Please tell me what you think. https://docs.google.com/document/d/1iOt0ZnnJM1KFEQSf8Oe34jDj0Apzlqh7USVDKaNCkWs/edit?usp=sharing

Detachment Abilities for Space Marines

Of course, I’m writing a homebrew ‘dex for Marines adapted to Ultima edition. Here are the detachment abilities including chapter traits (which I’m most pleased with for at least the core concept if

Creating a Battle-Forged Army for Rapid-Strike Rules!

Please keep in mind this is just a first draft at the moment. There may be errors of all kinds and I do appreciate any feedback on cleaning up wording, grammar, etc. Here is a summary of the changes:

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page